Oral hygiene and whitening

If you want your smile to look ultrawhite and fresh, you need to see about the professional oral hygiene. And it is better to do it at least every six months. Toothbrushing and mouth wash are totally not enough, as these procedures are aimed only at preventing tooth decay and periodontal disease. In addition, you cannot clean teeth qualitatively, especially to completely remove all food residues that remain between teeth, or get rid of plaque, tartar and dental deposits, with a toothbrush. Only a dentist can cope with this.


Professional oral hygiene protects your teeth

You should seek qualified dental care not only when you feel pain. You will save yourself from many problems if you take it a rule to visit the dentist at least once a year. At our clinic, we will perform professional oral hygiene and remove dental deposit quickly and painlessly.


What methods do we use?

  • Ultrasonic teeth cleaning. It is a painless procedure, which easily removes dental tartar, gum deposits (even in hard to reach areas under the gumline). No matter how carefully you brush your teeth at home, you cannot get rid of these deposits, and they provoke inflammatory processes. It is an indispensable element of professional teeth cleaning.
  • Removal of dental plaque. At our clinic, we have all the necessary equipment to perform this procedure without enamel thinning and damage. As a result, you get natural teeth whitening and your teeth will become lighter by one or two tones.
  • Fluoridation. This method reduces the sensitivity of teeth and strengthens the tooth enamel. If you are sensitive to hot/ cold, shallow fluoridation will relieve you of such discomfort. During the remineralization therapy, the dentist will put a special firming compound, which will saturate the enamel with fluoride and calcium, on your teeth.

The cost of professional teeth cleaning and teeth whitening

At our Center, the prices for professional services of teeth cleaning and whitening are quite available. The cost may vary, depending on the degree of complexity of cleaning.

Come to us and have a consultation with our specialist, and he will choose an individual program for you and perform cleaning. You will get necessary and important tips on how to properly care for the oral cavity and learn the professional secrets of dentists to maintain dental health and beauty.

Sign up right now and come to us! You will leave our clinic with a dazzling smile!

Make an appointment now

Call you

Leave your contact details: name and phone number and we will call you back shortly

Гигиена полости рта и отбеливание

Чтобы Ваша улыбка всегда сияла белизной и свежестью обязательно необходимо позаботиться о профессиональной гигиене полости рта. Причем делать это лучше не реже одного раза в полгода. Домашних методов в виде чистки зубов и полосканий совершенно недостаточно, поскольку эти процедуры направлены всего лишь на профилактику кариеса и пародонтоза. Кроме того, зубной щеткой невозможно по-настоящему качественно очистить зубы, тем более, полностью освободить их от всех остатков пищи, которые остаются между зубами, или избавиться от налета, зубного камня и зубных отложений. С этим справляется только стоматолог.


Профессиональная гигиена полости рта защищает ваши зубы

Обращаться за квалифицированной стоматологической помощью нужно не только в период возникновения боли. Вы избавите себя от многих проблем, если возьмете за правило посещать зубного врача минимум один раз в год. В нашей клинике быстро и безболезненно мы проведем профессиональную гигиену полости рта и удалим зубные образования.


Какие методы мы применяем?

  • Ультразвуковая чистка зубов. Совершенно безболезненная процедура, которая легко удаляет зубной камень, отложения в области десен (даже в труднодоступных местах под десной). Как бы тщательно вы ни чистили зубы дома, избавиться от таких отложений вы не сможете, а именно они и провоцируют воспалительные процессы. Это обязательный элемент в профессиональной чистке зубов.
  • Снятие зубного налета. В нашей клинике есть все оборудование, необходимое для проведения этой процедуры без истончения и повреждения эмали. В результате чистки вы получите естественное отбеливание зубов на один-два тона.
  • Фторирование. Этот метод снижает чувствительность зубов и укрепляет зубную эмаль. Если вы болезненно реагируете на горячее/холодное, то неглубокое фторирование избавит вас от таких неприятных ощущений. Во время реминерализующей терапии стоматолог нанесет на ваши зубы специальный укрепляющий состав, который насытит эмаль фтором и кальцием.

Стоимость профессиональной чистки и отбеливания зубов

В нашем Центре цены на профессиональные услуги чистки и отбеливания зубов вполне доступны. Стоимость может варьироваться, в зависимости от степени сложности чистки.

Приходите на консультацию к нашему специалисту и он подберет для вас индивидуальную программу, а затем проведет процедуру чистки. Вы получите нужные и важные советы, как правильно ухаживать за полостью рта и узнаете профессиональные секреты стоматологов о сохранении здоровья и красоты зубов.

Записывайтесь сейчас и приходите! Из нашей клиники вы выйдете с ослепительной улыбкой!

Запишитесь на прием прямо сейчас

Обратный звонок

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные: имя и номер телефона и мы перезвоним Вам в ближайшее время