Dental prosthetics

Dental prosthetics is restoration of even and beautiful teeth. For this purpose, artificial teeth, made of the most modern materials, are used. The quality of our prosthetic devices, as well as the qualification of professionals, who mount them, meets the highest standards. Come to us and your teeth will become «as good as new».

Why it is advisable not to delay prosthetics

Loss of teeth or their serious damage inevitably puts a strain on healthy teeth and leads to deformation of the entire dentition. This, in turn, influences the process of digestion and affects the health of the entire digestive system.

Advantages of fixed prosthetics

  • It prevents curvature of teeth and digestive disorders.
  • It gives a full sense of your own teeth.
  • It improves aesthetic appeal and increases self-esteem of patients.
  • It is easy to take care of non-removable prostheses: common hygiene procedures are enough.

The most popular method of prosthetic dentistry in Uzhgorod ismetal-ceramics.

dental crowning.

Such prostheses are highly durable, and their period of use is rather long and can count 15 or even more years.


If you use dental crowns, you can even restore a tooth, which has only a root. A high-quality crown is a complete imitation of your live tooth, and it perfectly restores its chewing, biting and language functions.
Bridge restoration is considered to be an additional subspecies of this kind of prosthetics. It is usually used if you have lost one or two teeth adjacent. Such prostheses can be supported by crowns, inlays or onlays of adjacent teeth. And you do not have to grind down neighboring teeth, when selecting inlays and onlays.

Metal-free ceramics – is the latest method of prosthetics. Prostheses are made of zirconium dioxide, which is 100% hypoallergenic. Zirconia-based prostheses are lightweight, durable and strong. In addition, due to the absence of metal in their composition, dark lines around the gumline are not formed (it happens in case of metal ceramics). Teeth, made in this manner, look like natural. Metal-free ceramics prosthetics costs more than other types of prosthetics, but do not forget that you get the best possible result.протезирование


Another equally well-known type of non-removable prosthetics is installing veneers


Veneers – are the finest porcelain plates, which are attached to the tooth surface. The main task is to improve the appearance of teeth They hide defects: : chips, cracks, crevices between teeth. The only disadvantage is veneers do not correct the bite; they just make the dentition look even. Their advantage – just a couple of weeks and you have a Hollywood star smile!

We will restore your teeth and will give you a radiant beautiful smile! Sign up for a consultation with our dentist, and he will select the best type of prostheses for you on the basis of your oral health and wishes.

Make an appointment now

Call you

Leave your contact details: name and phone number and we will call you back shortly

Протезирование

Протезирование – это восстановление ровного и красивого зубного ряда. Для этого используются искусственные зубы из самых современных материалов. Качество наших протезов, а также квалификация специалистов, которые их устанавливают, соответствует самым высоким стандартам. Приходите к нам – и Ваши зубы снова станут «как новенькие»

Почему желательно не затягивать с протезированием?

Потеря или серьезное повреждение зубов неизбежно усиливает нагрузку на здоровые зубы и ведет к деформации всего зубного ряда. Это в свою очередь влияет на процесс переваривания пищи и отражается на здоровье всей пищеварительной системы человека.

Преимущества несъемного протезирования

  • Предотвращает искривление зубного ряда и ухудшение пищеварения.
  • Дает полное ощущение собственных зубов.
  • Улучшает эстетическую привлекательность и повышает самооценку пациентов.
  • За несъемным протезом легко ухаживать: достаточно обычных гигиенических процедур.

Самый популярный способ протезирования зубов в Ужгороде – установка коронок из металлокерамики.

Такие протезы отличаются высокой прочностью, а период их ношения довольно продолжительный и может насчитывать, – 15 и даже более лет.


С помощью коронок можно восстановить даже зуб, от которого остался только корень. Качественная коронка является полной имитацией вашего живого зуба, которая прекрасно восстанавливает его жевательную, кусательную и речевую функцию.
Дополнительным подвидом такого протезирования считается мостовидный протез. Его, как правило, используют если потеряны один или два зуба расположенных рядом. Такие протезы могут опираться на коронки, вкладки или накладки соседних зубов. Причем при выборе вкладок и накладок соседние зубы обтачивать не нужно.

Безметалловая керамика – новейшая методика протезирования. В основе протеза – диоксид циркония, который 100% гипоаллергенен. Протезы из него легкие, прочные и крепкие. Кроме того, в связи с отсутствием в составе металла, у края десны не образовывается темный контур (в случае с металлокерамикой это бывает). Зубы, выполненные таким способом, визуально не отличаются от естественных. Цена на протезирование безметалловой керамикой выше, чем на остальные виды, но не стоит забывать, что Вы получите самый лучший из возможных на сегодняшний день результат.протезирование


Еще один не менее известный вид несъемного протезирования – установка виниров


Виниры – тончайшие фарфоровые пластинки, которые крепятся на поверхность зуба. Главная задача – визуально улучшить внешний вид зубов. С их помощью скрываются дефекты: осколы, трещины, щели между зубами. Недостаток: виниры не исправляют прикус, они только визуально делают зубной ряд ровным. Достоинство – всего пара недель и улыбка как у голливудской звезды готова!

Мы восстановим ваши зубы и вернем вам лучезарную красивую улыбку! Запишитесь на консультацию к стоматологу, и он подберет для вас оптимальный вариант протезирования, исходя из состояния полости рта и Ваших пожеланий.

Запишитесь на прием прямо сейчас

Обратный звонок

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные: имя и номер телефона и мы перезвоним Вам в ближайшее время