The alignment

Even teeth are not just about the beauty and aesthetics. Malocclusion, uneven and crooked teeth – all these unpleasant features often lead to temporomandibular joint disorders, causing inflammation of the gums and smudging.

If you have faced something like this – welcome to our dental clinic!


What are we doing?

We diagnose and correct the incorrect position of teeth using the latest technologies:


 

  • Dental braces – are a popular technique of teeth alignment, which is used in pediatric and adult dentistry. The construction represents an arc connected to the system of original locks, which are attached to teeth by using a special material. The correction occurs due to a slight but permanent and long-term pressure of the unit on the wall of the tooth socket, leading to the movement of teeth.
    Pros. They align complex pathologies. They may be more effective than the removable structures, as they cannot be removed independently. They enable the selection of the most appropriate construction, material and method of installation of braces.
    Cons.Using braces, it is impossible to change the bite; they impose restrictions on food and can cause serious complications in case you do not follow the doctor`s recommendations. The cost may be quite high. Only the secondary teeth can be fixed. Braces are difficult to install and it is hard to perform hygienic procedures, without which the tooth decay process may start. It is especially difficult to care for lingual braces, which also may worsen your diction and are unpleasant for the tongue.

Orthodontists of “Galan Street Dentistry” will choose and install the appropriate type of braces carefully and to the highest possible quality.


  • Aligners (orthocaps) – are special removable dental “caps” – an alternative to braces – which are made of transparent polymer and are placed over your teeth.
    Pros: they are quick to install, they look more attractive than braces, and it is more comfortable to wear them, because when you touch them with your tongue or cheek, they remain smooth. Orthocaps do not change diction and do not require frequent visits to the orthodontist. Thanks to the removable design, it is easier to care for them, and they require no food restrictions.
    Cons: relatively high cost and the need to wear them all the time, since it directly affects the result. In addition, you will have to take care of keeping aligners in order during the treatment.

 Removable orthodontic devices – are special plastic plates, made on the basis of your individual print, which provide the desired effect on your teeth with a variety of screws and springs, depending on the treatment goals.

  • Pros: they make it possible to correct the bite, and they contribute to the growth of jaws at an early age. They are not expensive and are suitable for all ages. In addition, the plate is easy to install and care for, and it`s less visible than braces are.
    Cons: they are not effective when aligning complex defects in adults. As well as the aligners, they require constant wear; otherwise the treatment may be useless. Initially, they affect your diction a little, but after you get used, there is no effect any more. Sometimes they can cause allergies.

Beautiful smile is real

Our clinic has everything we need to carry out the alignment of teeth in Uzhgorod at the highest level. We have given a beautiful smile to many of our citizens. Do not delay a visit to us for a long time, it`s about your health!


Be sure to take your child to the dentist, if it has problems with the bite or the jaw is forming incorrectly. The doctor will immediately take measures and the results will appear very soon, in fact in childhood the alignment is faster and easier than in adulthood.

Call us now, if you have any questions, or make an appointment with our orthodontist – take the first step toward a dazzling smile!

Make an appointment now

Call you

Leave your contact details: name and phone number and we will call you back shortly

Выравнивание

Ровные зубы – это не только красота и эстетика. Неправильный прикус и порядок зубов, неровный зубной ряд – все эти и без того неприятные особенности часто приводят к проблемам в нижнечелюстном суставе, вызывают воспаления десен и нарушение дикции.

Если Вы столкнулись с чем-то подобным – добро пожаловать в нашу стоматологическую клинику!


Что мы делаем?

Мы диагностируем и исправляем неправильное положение зубов и зубного ряда, используя новейшие технологии:


 

  • Брекет-системы – популярный вид выравнивания зубов, применяющийся в детской и взрослой стоматологии. Конструкция представляет собой дугу, соединенную с системой своеобразных замочков, которые прикрепляются к зубам с помощью специального материала. Коррекция происходит благодаря небольшому, но постоянному и длительному давлению аппарата на стенку зубной лунки, вызывающему в результате перемещение зубов.
    Плюсы. Позволяют выравнивать сложные патологии. Могут быть более эффективны, чем съемные конструкции, так как их невозможно снять самостоятельно. Дают возможность подбора наиболее подходящей пациенту конструкции, материала и способа установки брекетов.
    Минусы.С помощью брекетов невозможно измененить форму челюсти; они накладывают ограничения в еде и могут вызвать серьезные осложнения при несоблюдении рекомендаций врача. Стоимость систем может оказаться довольно высокой. Процесс фиксации производится только на постоянные зубы. Брекеты сложно устанавливать и нелегко проводить с ними гигиенические процедуры, без которых ваши зубы могут начать портиться. Особенно трудно ухаживать за лингвальными брекетами, которые к тому же ухудшают дикцию и неприятны для языка.

Ортодонты «Стоматологии на Галана» подберут и установят необходимый именно Вам тип брекетов максимально бережно и качественно.


  • Элайнеры (каппы) – это специальные съемные зубные «колпачки» – альтернатива брекетам – которые изготавливаются из прозрачного полимера и надеваются на зубы.
    Плюсы: быстро устанавливаются, выглядят эстетически более привлекательно, чем брекеты, их комфортней носить, ведь при касании языком или щекой они остаются гладкими. Каппы не изменяют дикцию и не требуют частого посещения ортодонта. Благодаря съемной конструкции, за ними легче ухаживать и они не требуют никаких пищевых ограничений.
    Минусы: довольно высокая стоимость и необходимость носить постоянно, так как это непосредственно влияет на результат. Кроме того Вам придётся позаботиться об упорядоченном хранении всех элайнеров во время лечения.

 Съемные ортодонтические аппараты – это специальные пластмассовые пластинки сделанные на основе индивидуального оттиска, которые оказывают необходимое действие на зубы с помощью различных винтов и пружин, в зависимости от целей лечения.

  • Плюсы: дают возможность исправить форму челюстей, а в детском возрасте способствовать их росту. Имеют низкую стоимость и подходит для любого возраста. Кроме того пластинка проста в установке и уходе, а визуально более незаметна чем брекеты.
    Минусы: не эффективны при выравнивании сложных дефектов у взрослых. Также как и элайнеры требуют постоянного ношения, иначе все лечение может оказаться бесполезным. Вначале немного влияют на дикцию, но после привыкания это, как правило, проходит.  Иногда могут вызвать аллергию.

Красивая улыбка – это реально

Наша клиника имеет все необходимое чтобы проводить выравнивание зубов в Ужгороде на самом высоком уровне.  Мы уже вернули красивую улыбку множеству наших горожан. Не откладывайте визит к нам надолго, ведь это ваше здоровье!


Обязательно приведите ребенка на осмотр к стоматологу, если у него есть проблемы с прикусом или неправильно формируется челюсть. Врач немедленно примет меры и результаты появятся очень скоро, ведь в детском возрасте выравнивание происходит быстрее и легче, чем во взрослом.

Позвоните нам сейчас, если у вас остались вопросы или запишитесь на прием к врачу-ортодонту – сделайте первый шаг к ослепительной улыбке!

Запишитесь на прием прямо сейчас

Обратный звонок

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные: имя и номер телефона и мы перезвоним Вам в ближайшее время